Date

Jun 20 2024

Time

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Thursday Music Series | $5 Glasses, Music & More

Enjoy select $5 glasses every Thursday at Eastwood.

Gather your friends and family and join us for your favorite beverage, live music and delicious food.
Plus, we have curated chip pairings as a menu special every Thursday – pair with a beer flight!

Music Lineup:
Thursday, March 7: Eli Cook | 5-8PM
Thursday, March 14: Music Bingo | 6-8PM
Thursday, March 21: Brian Franke | 5-8PM
Thursday, March 28: Michael Clem | 5-8PM
Thursday, April 4: Travis Elliott | 5-8PM
Thursday, April 11: Music Bingo | 6-8PM
Thursday, April 18: Eli Cook | 5-8PM
Thursday, April 25: Dwight Martin | 5-8PM
Thursday, May 2: Brian Franke | 5-8PM
Thursday, May 9: Music Bingo | 6-8PM
Thursday, May 16: Lenny Burridge | 5-8PM
Thursday, May 23: Gia Ray | 5-8PM
Thursday, May 30: Matt Burridge | 5-8PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *