Date

Apr 27 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kurt Crandall & True Story 🎺 | Eastwood After Dark

Come see Kurt Crandall & True Story!

They will be playing from 5-8PM.

About Kurt Crandall & True Story:

https://kurtcrandall.com/

Join us for upbeat & fun bands every Saturday night.

Gather your friends and family and join us for live music that you’ll want to dance to! Plus sit back and enjoy your favorite beverage and delicious food.

Saturday Night Music Lineup:
Saturday, March 9: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, March 16: The Honey Badgers | 5-8PM
Saturday, March 23: The Boomerangs | 5-8PM
Saturday, March 30: Kat & The Travelers | 5-8PM
Saturday, April 6: (804) Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, April 13: F.O.G. | 5-8PM
Saturday, April 20: Lockjaw Classic Rock | 5-8PM
Saturday, April 27: Kurt Crandall & True Story | 5-8PM
Saturday, May 4: Tent Open 12-8PM (Live Music by Sue Harlow from 1-4PM)
Saturday, May 11: (804) Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, May 18: The Near Passerines | 5-8PM
Saturday, May 25: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 1: Ken Farmer | 5-8PM
Check back for more dates this spring and summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *