Date

Mar 09 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend 🎺 | Eastwood After Dark

Join us for upbeat & fun bands every Saturday night.

Gather your friends and family and join us for live music that you’ll want to dance to! Plus sit back and enjoy your favorite beverage and delicious food.

Saturday Night Music Lineup:
Saturday, January 6: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, January 13: Zuzu’s Hot 5 | 5-8PM
Saturday, January 20: Kat & The Travelers Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, January 27: Tara Mills Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, February 3: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, February 10: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, February 17: TBA | 5-8PM
Saturday, February 24: Kat & The Travelers | 5-8PM
Saturday, March 2: TBA | 5-8PM
Saturday, March 9: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *