Date

Aug 17 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Kat & The Travelers 🎺 | Eastwood After Dark

Join us for upbeat & fun bands every Saturday night.

Gather your friends and family and join us for live music that you’ll want to dance to! Plus sit back and enjoy your favorite beverage and delicious food.

Saturday Night Music Lineup:
Saturday, June 15: Boxed Lunch | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 22: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 29: Classic Road | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 6: Eli Cook Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 13: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 20: South River Strings | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 27: The Wavelength | 5-8PM
Saturday, August 3: Tara Mills Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, August 10: (804) Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, August 17: Kat & The Travelers | 5-8PM
Saturday, August 24: LockJaw | 5-8PM
Saturday, August 31: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, September 7: Ken Farmer & The Authenticators | 5-8PM
Check back for more dates this summer and fall!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *