Date

Jun 01 2024

Time

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Ken Farmer & The Authenticators 🎺 | Eastwood After Dark

Join us for upbeat & fun bands every Saturday night.

Gather your friends and family and join us for live music that you’ll want to dance to! Plus sit back and enjoy your favorite beverage and delicious food.

Saturday Night Music Lineup:
Saturday, May 11: (804) Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, May 18: The Near Passerines | 5-8PM
Saturday, May 25: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 1: Ken Farmer & The Authenticators | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 8: Travis Elliot + Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 15: Boxed Lunch | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 22: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, June 29: Classic Road | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 6: Eli Cook Band | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 13: Cake Fight | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 20: Jackson, Pendergrass & Townsend | 5-8PM
Saturday, July 27: The Wavelength | 5-8PM
Check back for more dates this spring and summer!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *