Date

Sep 29 2023
Expired!

Time

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Oktoberfest | Every Weekend

Join us every weekend for live music and great wine, beer, and food from September 8 – October 29. Introducing our new pumpkin ale and offering food specials including bratwurst, flammkuchen, loaded fries and more.

Friday, September 8: John Kelly 5-8
Saturday, September 9: Sue Harlow 1-4
Sunday, September 10: FarAway 1-4

Friday, September 15: Eli Cook 5-8
Saturday, September 16: Lenny Burridge 1-4
Sunday, September 17: Music Bingo 3-5

Friday, September 22: Erynn Legna McLeod 5-8
Saturday, September 23: Cake Fight 1-4

Friday, September 29: Tara Mills Band 5-8
Saturday, September 30: Stan Hamrick & Dan Sebring 1-4

Friday, October 6: Sue Harlow 5-8
Saturday, October 7: Stan Hamrick & Dan Sebring 1-4

Friday, October 13: John Kelly 5-8
Saturday, October 14: Porch Dogs 1-4
Sunday, October 15: FarAway 1-4

Friday, October 20: Anthony Semiao 5-8
Saturday, October 21: Anthony Semiao 1-4
Sunday, October 22: Erynn Legna McLeod 1-4

Friday, October 27: Anthony Semiao 5-8
Saturday, October 28: Anya Cheri 1-4

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *